Day Two

Sushi "Boll"

 

Day Two:

Day two wasn’t so hard, I still felt committed. I posted about this Sushi “Boll” I made that night after I worked out – it was SO yum.

On Day Two I decided to add the 30 Day Yoga Challenge in, so I’m actually on day one of yoga and day two of Blogilates. Normally that would mean I’d start over with both – but the posting kept me honest and I kept going. See, it’s already working!

Cheers and onto day three!

Read more about the challenges I’m doing: here!

Leave a Reply

