The Big Mac Hack

Big Mac Hack

I’m usually on one crazy diet or another, I like to call my style of dieting “food conscious.” Im part vegan, part paleo, part weight watchers, part fat kid. 

So as I was on one of my diets, Id call this specific moment paleo-watchers, I was craving a big greasy fast food burger like NOBODIES business. Not wanting to break the 10 hours of hard work I put into my current diet, this master piece was born.

I’m not kidding, I eat this at least once a week. It really hits the spot when you’re on the “I don’t feel like dieting-diet.”

What you see:

  • Ground Turkey
  • Shredded Lettuce
  • Sandwich Pickles
  • Diced Onions
  • Low Fat Thousand Islamd Dressing
Leave a Reply

