Day Six

 unnamed-1

Day Six:

I’m almost there, I’m almost past my always-quitting point! For the first time though, the more days I do, the more I want to keep going!

 I think posting online and hearing everyone’s feedback is the exact push I really needed.

I added another challenge in today – The Stretch Project. It’s a simple addition but I think it’ll make a huge difference. I also bought a new espresso maker yesterday and had to test it out this morning… three times. I probably could have done today’s challenge and then some if I didn’t run out of time!

Here’s the stretch project if you want to join along! Doesn’t have to start on June 1st, there’s never a bad day to start stretching!

The-Stretch-Project

 

Read more about the challenges I’m doing: here!

Leave a Reply

