Who said yoga had to be serious?

10615995_818943154850963_3858735165644606249_n

 The only thing serious about yoga is my boob sweat.

Seriously though, you see what I’m rockin’ there (grey, back row)?! I seriously got my sweat on. After the crap-tastic day I told you about yesterday, this was the exact fun, light and bright, painful, thing I needed. Look at those colors – like yoga or not, how fun does that room look?! Thought it was worth sharing, no matter how terrible your day – you’re only one downward dog away from a good mood!

2 thoughts on “Who said yoga had to be serious?

Leave a Reply

