Day Eleven

Screen shot 2015-06-07 at 1.06.58 PM

Day 11:

I can’t believe it’s day 11 already – that FLEW by. I definitely feel much stronger, and my workout has actually become something I look forward to now. When I’m done with this I definitely plan on doing another 30 day challenge, if anyone has suggestions of ones they like let me know!

So, I look super silly in this pose. Looking on Instagram at everyone elses, some people manage to make this one look really pretty, me… notsomuch. Day 11 was a success though, I had a wedding about an hour away from my home at 2pm, so in the morning I taught spin at 8am and was able to get in my yoga and Blogilates videos as well – AND straighten my hair… which usually takes roughly 24 hours. Almost at the half way mark!

 

2 thoughts on “Day Eleven

  1. onomatopoeicbliss says:

    Ok, so I look at the 30 Stretching poster, and, um . . . You CHEATED on day 7😋 I wanted to know if there was some way to keep a straight leg and have it even close to perpendicular, let alone beyond. Hmmm . .

    Did you catch the bouquet?😇

    My phone has a delay/countdown shutter, but that’s the extent of my help.

    Liked by 1 person

    • mwainste says:

      These stretches are SO hard for me, my hammies are the TIGHTEST! How are you doing on them? I missed the bouquet by a landslide lol, I’m going to take it as a blessing!

      Like

Leave a Reply

