Day Seventeen

unnamed

 

Day 17:

I’m not entirely sure who I’m promising, but I promise – I’m back.

This pose was actually a lot harder to hold then I expected. I video taped it and noticed my butt would slowly get lower, and lower, and then I was practically on the ground. So I did it again. It felt great to do a solid 45 minutes of yoga after my Blogilates – my body has officially started CRAVING a good stretch. I’m always the person to rush out of the gym or spin class and not give my body the proper cool down that it needs. But that’s all changing and I’m totally seeing the benefits!

Until next time… aka tomorrow.

 

One thought on “Day Seventeen

Leave a Reply

