6/24/15 Playlist

11261639_10102886033871872_372818950926341842_n

So I took a hiatus. It wasn’t a “sit on the couch and blob” kind of hiatus (well… maybe one of the days), it was a “I’ve been teaching spin every day for the last week” kind of hiatus. The thought of adding in extra workouts I just couldn’t get the motivation. It’s not that I didn’t have the time, I had the time. But I also wanted to be with my dog, and bf, and catch up on the Real Housewives of Orange County. So I’m not OUT, just hitting pause while I finish this crazy week of classes. I’m still stretching every day which is new for me however, and I can definitely notice how much more flexible I’ve getting. All-in-all, don’t give up on me! Plus, who said 30 days of working out had to be 30 CONSECUTIVE days? And… I guess I have been working out – just not my Blogilates workouts… anyways, yeah.

Someone who attended my class sent me this photo afterwards – 700 calories! Spin is such a great calorie blast, bye bye belly!

6/24/15 Playlist:

  • Collide – Leona Lewis, Avicii
  • Bitch I’m Madonna – Madonna, Nicki Minaj
  • Running Behind – HOLYCHILD
  • Fingers Up – Hyper Crush
  • Ex’s & Oh’s – Elle King
  • Top Down – Fifth Harmony
  • Pretty Girls – Britney Spears, Iggy Azalea
  • UP! – Samantha Jade
  • Bombastic – Bonnie McKee
  • Buffalo Bill – Moxie Raia
  • You Know You Like It – DJ SNake, AlunaGeorge
  • Fifteen (Hardwell Edit) – BlasterJaxx
  • Ego – Beyonce
  • Party in the U.S.A – Miley Cyrus

Listen to it here: Spotify

 

Leave a Reply

