7/17/15 Movie Hits Playlist

How far would you go for a friend? This image took me a pathetically long time to make…

7/17/15 Playlist:

  • Meet the Flinstones – The Flinstones Movie
  • An Irish Party in Third Class – Titanic
  • Space Jam – Space Jam
  • My Girl – My Girl
  • Soul Bossa Nova – Austin Powers
  • I’m a Believer – Shrek
  • This Will Be (An Everlasting Love) – The Parent Trap
  • Lady Marmalade – Moulin Rouge
  • I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow – Oh Brother, Where Art Thou?
  • Alright – Clueless
  • Will You Be There – Free Willy
  • Mad World – Donnie Darko
  • The Time Of My Life – Dirty Dancing

Listen to it here: Spotify!

 

 

Leave a Reply

