12/18/15 Playlist

Two words: brought. it. We did another karaoke favorites spin, everyone sang, it was a Friday morning win.

12/18/15 Playlist:

  • Tubthumping – Chumbawamba
  • It’s My Life – Bon Jovi
  • Stacy’s Mom – Fountains of Wayne
  • It’s Raining Men – The Weather Girls
  • I Believe in a Thing Called Love – The Darkness
  • The Impression That I Get – The Mighty Might Bosstones
  • Single Ladies – Beyonce
  • Santeria – Sublime
  • Sweet Home Alabama – Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Y.M.C.A. – Village People
  • I Want You Back – Jackson 5
  • (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction – The Rolling Stones
  • I’ve Been Everywhere – Johnny Cash

Listen to it here: Spotify!

Leave a Reply

