2/10/16 Playlist

I seriously love these people. Because they show up I get to do what I love.

If you listen to one song – please listen to Nelly’s version of Die a Happy Man (originally by Thomas Rhett). I half love it, and am half just so impressed with Nelly that I might love it out of shock. But regardless, I love it.

Just wanted to throw a quick food picture in here. Avocado on a rice cake is my go to pre workout snack – it gives me the perfect energy I need, filled with good fats, and it’s fucking delicious.

So without further adu…

2/10/16 Playlist:

  • King – Gryffin Remix
  • Don’t Let Me Down – The Chainsmokers
  • All I Need – Foxes
  • Die a Happy Man – Nelly
  • I Can’t Stop Drinking About You – Bebe Rexha
  • Can’t Feel My Face – The Weeknd
  • Kiss The Sky – The Knocks, Wyclef (also AWESOME)
  • Only Love – Shaggy
  • Bang my Head – David Guetta, Sia
  • Avenging Agels – Gothic Storm
  • Hey Brother – Avicii
  • Slow Dance With The Devil – Parson James
  • Dance Apocalyptic – Janelle Monae

Listen to it here: Spotify!

And here they are giving me their best “woooo” after class. I KNOW they hate when I take their picture all sweaty – but I’m like a proud mama!

4 thoughts on “2/10/16 Playlist

Leave a Reply

