2/19/16 Playlist

Do these leggings make my legs look defined? 😂 I pretty much bought them for the laugh – they won, and are actually my new favorite leggings.

So, once again – they impressed me! One of these ladies is celebrating her 30th birthday and how did she start it? WITH AT 6AM SPIN CLASS! Now that’s impressive! I took a two week hiatus to go on a ski trip with some friends and let me tell you – I NEEDED to get back in the saddle. So happy to be back – and the playlist was super fun. MUST LISTEN: Grace Potter & The Nocturnals – The Lion The Beast The Beat – please trust me and listen to at least 45 seconds – if you don’t get what I mean after that then I’ll accept defeat, but to my fellow spin teachers – DO IT!

So – onto the playlist!

2/19/16 Playlist:

  • Wolf – First Aid Kit
  • Ships in the Night – Mat Kearney
  • Sweeter – Gavin DeGraw
  • Kill Em With Kindness – Selenda Gomez
  • Dynasty (Mumbai) – JDG
  • Wild Child – Cardiknox
  • Come Back Down – Greg Laswell, Sara Bareilles
  • My Church – Maren Morris
  • You Will (The OWN Song) – Jennifer Hudson, Jennifer Nettles
  • Guardians at the Gate – Audiomachine
  • Dance Apocalyptic – Janelle Monae
  • Traveller – Chris Stapleton
  • The Lion The Beast The Beat – Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
Leave a Reply

