2/26/16 Playlist

“You can throw in the towel, or you can use it to mop up your damn sweat.”

Someone brought a selfie stick so I could finally be in the picture! This class was seriously so fun, all classes are fun… but there was SO MUCH energy this morning. There were two other teachers there which always makes for a badass class because I definitely push harder to make sure they get a work out too (those B’s are in shape!). 

I’m going to be starting a boot camp in March, and I’m super excited, and super nervous. Some women asked for it, so they’re going to be my test dummies until I get my shit under control and I know what I’m doing! If anyone has some good two-four person outdoor drills I’d love it if you’d share! On that note – ANY boot camp advise would be super appreciated! ❤

2/26/16 Playlist:

  • Freaks – Timmy Trumpet
  • Remember the Name – Fort Minor
  • We Wanna – Alexandra Stan
  • Wicked Ones – Dorothy
  • The Lion The Beast The Beat – Grace Potter & The Nocturnals (I had to play it again…)
  • Wake Me Up – Avicii
  • All I Ever Wanted – Basshunter
  • E.T. – Katy Perry, Benny Benassi Edit
  • Dirty Mind – Flo Rida
  • Excalibur – Immediate Music
  • X Gon’ Give It To Ya – DMX
  • Faded (Restrung) – Alan Walker
  • Timebomb – Tove Lo

Listen to it here: Spotify!

2 thoughts on “2/26/16 Playlist

Leave a Reply

