3/1/16 Playlist

This is me – no not the picture – the person who says, “oh, I’ll start on the 1st” or “Monday I’ll give it a try.” I preach it, but that’s definitely something I have to work on myself – everyday is a good day to do something good for yourself. What’s so wrong with starting on a Tuesday anyways? Today was the first of the month, so there was no excuse to not start the month right! Plus it’s Super Tuesday – so we had to make it super in our own way!

I had a special request for a 90’s playlist – ummm you don’t have to twist my arm, yes please! We had a couple new faces this morning (which I LOVEEE <3) so hopefully they come back!

I start doing Sunday morning classes this weekend too – which means 3 classes a week, plus running my boot camp 2 times a week – why do I do this to myself again? Oh yeah, I love it. There is literally NO BETTER FEELING than someone saying, “I feel so good after that.” None.

3/1/16 Playlist:

  • Lollipop – Aqua
  • Spice Up Your Life – Spice Girls
  • Get Budy – Sean Paul
  • I Like To Move It – Reel 2 Real
  • Blue (Da Ba Dee) – Eiffel 65
  • Bitch – Meredith Brooks
  • The Fresh Prince of Bel Air – Will Smith
  • My Name Is – Eminem
  • Sandstorm – Darude
  • Tonight is the Night – Le Click
  • Head Over Feet – Alanis Morisette
  • I Wanna Dance With Somebody – Whitney Houston

Listen to it here: Spotify!

 

2 thoughts on “3/1/16 Playlist

Leave a Reply

